Staff

Our Staff Contact Directory

Brian Bernander, MBA, LNHA
Administrator/Owner
Phone: 320-631-4113
Email: brianb@stottos.org

Krista Bernander, RN
RN/Owner
Phone: 320-631-4101
Email: kristab@stottos.org

Becky Beckerleg, RN
Director of Nursing
Phone: 320-631-4103
Email: beckyb@stottos.org

Charlie Eggerth
Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: 320-631-4153
Email: maintenance@stottos.org

Karen Jacobs, CDM, CFPP
Food Services Director
Phone: 320-631-4137
Email: karenj@stottos.org

Dorothy Bernardy, COTA
Activities Director
Phone: 320-631-4123
Email: dorothyb@stottos.org

Lisa Nelson, LPN
Outreach Services Director
Phone: 320-631-4132
Email: lisan@stottos.org

DeAnna Primus
Business Office Manager
Phone: 320-631-4119
Email: deannap@stottos.org

Danna Potter, LSW
Social Services Director
Phone: 320-631-4121
Email: dannap@stottos.org

For Volunteering Opportunities, contact:
Dorothy Bernardy
Activities Director
Phone: 320-631-4123
Email: dorothyb@stottos.org